Higher Education Partnership of Southeast Florida
Higher Education Partnership of Southeast Florida

University Representatives

Albizu University

Elory Rojas & Gabriela Fontan

University Representatives
2173 NW 99th Ave

Miami, FL 33172
305-593-1223- Phone
305-592-7930- Fax

erojas@albizu.edu

American Intercontinental University

Rafael Pasillas

Student Evening Manager

231 North Martingale Road

Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-586-4019

rpasillas@aiuniv.edu

Ana G. Méndez University System

Eric F. Santiago, M.S. Ed.

Daytime Program Director
South Florida Campus

Miramar Park of Commerce

3520 Enterprise Way

Miramar, FL 33025
305-815-4422- Cell
954-885-5595 Ext. 8522

ersantiago@suagm.edu

Ana G. Méndez University System

Helga Martinez

Campus Director
South Florida Campus

Miramar Park of Commerce

3520 Enterprise Way

Miramar, FL 33025
954-885-5595 Ext. 8556

hemartinez@suagm.edu

Barry University

Linda Arney

Director, Admissions College of Nursing and Healthcare Sciences
11300 N.E. Second Avenue

Miami Shores, FL 33161
305-899-3541- Phone
800-756-6000-Toll Free

larney@barry.edu

Chamberlain College of Nursing

Jhoanna Madden, MBA

Healthcare Development Specialist
2300 SW 145th Ave

Miramar, FL 33027
954-885-3553- Phone
954-683-1474- Cell

jmadden2@chamberlain.edu

Florida Atlantic University

Stella Garcia, MSW

Assistant Director, Admissions
FAU - Broward Campuses

Liberal Arts Building, Rm. 112
954-236-1237- Phone
954-236-1184- Fax

smbah@fau.edu

Florida International University

Albert Hoyt, III

Corporate Liaison
11200 S. W. 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-3832
305-348-3433 fax

albert.hoytiii@fiu.edu

Florida International University

Jose R. Candelaria

Manager Enrollment Services

Robert Stempel College of Public Health and Social Work
11200 S. W. 8th St. AHC 5 Room 145
Miami, FL 33199

305-348-0457
305-348-0289 fax

jcandela@fiu.edu

Florida National University

Silvia "Bibi" Borges

Corporate Liaison
4425 W. 20th Ave.
Hialeah, FL 33012

305-821-3333 x1075
305-794-3323 cell

sborges@fnu.edu

Keiser University

Francisco Valverde
University Representative
2085 Vista Parkway

West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-471-6000- Office

561-471-7849- Fax
fvalverde@keiseruniversity.edu

Keiser University

Heather Gray
Graduate Admissions Counselor/
Admissions Events Coordinator

Northwood West Palm Beach Campus
2600 N. Military Trail

West Palm Beach, FL 33409
561-681-7929- Office

561-215-0018- Cell
hgray@keiseruniversity.edu

Lynn University

Steve Pruitt
Director of Graduate and

Undergraduate Evening Admissions
3601 N. Military Trail

Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-237-7834- Office

561-215-7100- Fax
spruitt@lynn.edu

Nova Southeastern University

Bruce G. Campbell, Ed.D., M.B.A.
Assistant Director
11501 N. Military Tr.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-805-2118 Office

561-213-5099- Cell
bruccamp@nova.edu

Nova Southeastern University

James Miller, M.B.A.
Assistant Director III
11501 N. Military Tr.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-805-2100 Office

561-351-1977- Cell
jamemill@nova.edu

ST. Thomas University

Carole-Anne Chambers
Graduate Admissions Officer
16401 NW 37th Ave

Miami Gardens, FL 33054
305-628-6613 Office

305-628-6591 Fax
cchambers@stu.edu

ST. Thomas University

Anthony Noriega
Graduate Admissions Officer
16401 NW 37th Ave

Miami Gardens, FL 33054
305-628-6671 Office

305-628-6591 Fax
ajnoriega@stu.edu

University of Florida

Nadia St. Hilare
MBA Programs
737 Reitz Union Drive

Gainesville, FL 32611
352-273-3252

nadia.sthilare@warrington.ufl.edu

Union Institute and University

Whitney Edden
University Representative
16853 N. E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 102

North Miami Beach, FL 33162
800-486-7141 Direct

whitney.edden@myunion.edu

University of Phoenix

Charlene Talbot-Paul 

University Representative Workforce Solutions
2400 SW 145th Avenue, Suite 150

Miramar, FL 33027
561-601-7114 Direct

charlene.talbot-paul@phoenix.edu

Where to Find Us:

Higher Education Partnership of Southeast Florida
Phone:  888-515-4177

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016 Higher Education Partnership of Southeast Florida